Child Nutrition

Welcome to Kerrville ISD Child Nutrition!

lunch

For complete menus and nutritional information, please visit the SodexoMyWay link below. 

sodexomyway.jpg

chef    food
Make Online Cafeteria Payments Here
 PoweredByRevTrak.gif


   
Meal Pricing For 2017-2018 School Year

Elementary
Breakfast - $1.50
Reduced Breakfast - $0.30
Lunch paid- $2.25
Reduced lunch - $0.40

Secondary
Breakfast - $1.50
Reduced - $0.30
Lunch paid - $2.50
Reduced lunch - $0.40

Adult/Non-students/Second Meal
Breakfast - $2.00
Lunch - $3.25

Pre-Payment Policy
Charge Procedure
Wellness Policy

Catering:
For price quotes and information, please contact the Child Nutrition Department at: catering@kerrvilleisd.net 
 

Questions? Contact the Child Nutrition Offices at 257-2215.

descrimination statement

1313 Stadium Drive
Kerrville, TX 78028
Phone: (830) 257-2215
Fax: (830) 257-9266 


Adalberto Martinez, District Chef
adalberto.martinez@kerrvilleisd.net
830-257-2215 x1412

Mary Cervantes, Administrative Assistant
mary.cervantes@kerrvilleisd.net
830-257-2215 x1411

Tivy High School Manager -
Sharon Arrellano
sharon.arrellano@kerrvilleisd.net
830-257-2212  x3535

Hal Peterson Middle School Manager -
Kathleen MacDougal
kathleen.macdougall@kerrvilleisd.net
830-257-2206  x3035

B T Wilson 6th Grade School Manager 
Theresa Venegas
theresa.venegas@kerrvilleisd.net
830-257-6803  x2835

Daniels Elementary School Manager -
Christy Rynearson
christy.rynearson@kerrvilleisd.net
830-257-9601  x2035

Nimitz Elementary School Manager -
Jennifer Willis
jennifer.willis@kerrvilleisd.net
830-257-7992  x2235

Starkey Elementary School Manager -
Gladys Zamarripa
Gladys.zamarripa@kerrvilleisd.net
830-257-2210  x2435

Tally Elementary School Manager -
Linda Schmerber
linda.schmerber@kerrvilleisd.net
830-257-2222  x2635

Early Childhood Center Manager -
Mary Jones
mary.jones@kerrvilleisd.net
830-257-1335  x1935

milkboy_web.jpg